Corporate and private equity

BGB & Associés advises its clients in all stages of their development, from their creation and organization to their liquidation, through all their external growth acquisition (assets or companies acquisitions) and restructuring operations.

The Firm also assists managers, investment funds and companies in financing operation (fund raising, LBO, LMBO or OBO).

Besides due diligence, the Firm organizes operations, drafts and negotiates the necessary documents and contracts: letter of intent, purchase agreement, shareholders’ agreement, indemnity agreement, inter-companies agreement...

This practice, along with business litigation, allows BGB & Associés to assist its clients on corporate governance issues and to prevent litigation between shareholders or between a company and its corporate officers.

Corporate private equity

Le Cabinet BGB & Associés accompagne ses clients durant toutes les phases de leur développement, de leur naissance et organisation à leur liquidation en passant par leurs opérations de croissance (acquisition d’actifs ou de sociétés) et leur restructuration.

Le Cabinet intervient également auprès de dirigeants, de fonds d’investissement et d’entreprises dans le cadre d’opérations de financement (levée de fonds, LBO, LMBO ou OBO).

Outre l’accomplissement des due diligence, le Cabinet organise les opérations, rédige et négocie les différents documents et contrats nécessaires : lettre d’intention, contrat d’acquisition, pacte d’actionnaires, garantie d’actif et de passif, accord entre entreprises...

Cette pratique et celle du Contentieux des Affaires permettent notamment au Cabinet BGB & Associés d’assister ses clients sociétés et dirigeants sur les questions de gouvernance et d’anticiper les différends entre actionnaires ou entre une société et ses mandataires sociaux.